Meet the New Board Members

One of the highlights of the 2012 ESP National Conference was the election of a new ESP National Second Vice President and 4 new Regional Vice Presidents.  The second vice president will serve for one year and will then move to the office of president-elect while the regional vice presidents will serve a two year term.  Meet the newly elected officers who will provide leadership for our organization for 2012.        


Ann Berry
ESP National Second Vice President
Chair Chapter Relations Committee
Chair Marketing Committee
Tennessee - Omega Chapter
Nancy Kadwill
Northeast Region Vice President
Chair Global Relations Committee
Pennsylvania - Alpha Omicron Chapter
JaneC Jane Gault
Southern Region Vice President
Chair Resource Development & Management
Tennessee - Omega Chapter
Graham Cochran
North Central Region Vice President
Chair Scholarships, Grants & Recognition
Ohio - Alpha Eta Chapter
PatriciaC Patricia Dawson
Western Region Vice President
Chair Public Issues Committee
Oregon - Gamma Chapter

2012 ESP National Board Members