Details about the National ESP Officers--including contact information--can be found on the ESP Web site at at the Contact Us Tab. 

The Executive Board consistes of the President, President Elect, Past President and the 2nd Vice President and the National Executive Director (exofficio).  Each of the elected officers rotate through the chairs and will serve a total of 4 years before leaving the National ESP Board. 

The remaining members of the National Board are the four Regional Vice Presidents.  The vice presidents serve two year terms and they each serve as a chair of one of the National Committees.  The Chair responsibilities for four of the standing committees rotating between the regions.  The four committees with rotating Chairs are Resource Development and Management, Scholarhip, Grants and Recognition, Public Issues and Global Relations.