National Awards  
Distinguished Service Ruby Daryl Buchholz - Kansas / Alpha Rho
Friend of Extension

James R. Comer - Elected Official - Kentucky

Friend of Extension Larriland Farm - Business - Maryland
Friend of Extension Ray VanBlaricom - Extension Volunteer - Oregon
Friend of Extension Kenneth G. Osterman - Extension Volunteer - New Jersey
North East Region  
Distinguished Service Martha Gregory - Pennsylvania / Alpha Omicron
Mid Career Service John D. Lea-Cox - Maryland / Tau
Early Career Service

Lacie Ashby - Maryland / Tau
Jill Cox - Pennsylvania / Alpha Omicron
Sharon Kinsey - New Jersey Alpha Xi

Continued Excellence David Ross - Maryland / Tau
International Service Robin Brumfield - New Jersey / Alpha Xi
Administrative Leadership Jennifer Thorn Bentlejewski - Maryland / Tau
Visionary Leadership Daniel Kluchinski - New Jersey / Alpha Xi
Distinguished Team

AgSploration The Science of Maryland Ag - April Hall Barczewski,  Maryland / Tau

Diversity Multi-Cultural (Ind) Melinda "Mindy" Graver - Pennsylvania / Alpha Omicron
Southern Region  
 Distinguished Service  Deana Sageser – Texas / Alpha Zeta
 Mid Career Service  Cheryl A. Poppell – Georgia / Alpha Beta
 Early Career Service  Amy Harder – Florida / Alpha Delta
 Continued Excellence  Mary E. “Betsy” Crisp - Florida / Alpha Delta
 International Service

 Barbara Brown - South Carolina / Alpha Phi
 Norma Samuel – Florida / Alpha Delta

 Administrative Leadership  Tim Cross - Tennessee / Omega
 Visionary Leadership  Joseph Donaldson - Tennessee / Omega
 Distinguished Team  Public Water System Education Program - Alan Barefield, Mississippi / Rho
 Diversity Multi-Cultural (Team)  Great Promise Kids Community – Elizabeth Conway, Georgia / Alpha Beta
 Diversity Multi-Cultural (Ind)  Jenny Thompson - Virginia / Alpha Gamma
North Central Region  
 Distinguished Service  Kathy Tweeten – North Dakota / Upsilon
 Mid Career Service  Suzanne Driessen – Minnesota / Pi
 Early Career Service  Ellen Andrews – Wisconsin / Alpha Sigma
 Continued Excellence  Duane Hauck North Dakota / Upsilon
 International Service  Mary Simon-Leuci – Missouri / Alpha Tau
 Administrative Leadership  Stacey Warner – Kansas / Alpha Rho
 Visionary Leadership  Ron Hoyt – Indiana / Alpha Lambda
 Distinguished Team

 Educational Response to Families Financial Situation After Natural Disaster -
 Sara Croymans, Minnesota / Pi

Diversity Multi-Cultural (Team) Working with Youth with Disabilities Using the Winning 4-H Plan –
Laryssa Hook, Ohio Alpha Eta
Diversity Multi-Cultural (Ind) Mark Longstroth - Michigan / Alpha Psi
Western Region  
Distinguished Service Bill Taylor - Wyoming / Eta
Mid Career Service Sheila Kelley - Colorado / Zeta
Early Career Service Karen Massey – Colorado / Zeta
Continued Excellence Luann Boyer - Colorado / Zeta
Administrative Leadership Susan Baker - Colorado / Zeta
Visionary Leadership Janice Smiley - Oregon / Gamma
Distinguished Team CSI: Calcium Science Investigation – Vicki Hayman, Wyoming / Eta
4-H Urban-Rural Exchange Program Debra Schreiber, Oregon / Gamma
Diversity Multi-Cultural (Team) USU Extension & Painted Horse Diabetes Prevention Program Partnership -
Janet Smith, Utah / Iota
Diversity Multi-Cultural (Ind) Mark J. Platten – Colorado / Zeta